Menu
Reservation

Reviews

04.08.2019 Yuri
The room is very spacious, bathrobes and towels very soft and white ) room and bath fully equipped), all new) Friendly and helpful staff ) each day was cleaned) Wonderful Breakfast, delicious coffee) The outdoor pool is clean enough, safe for children, sunbeds enough )! An indoor pool and gym are great too) In Spa area not visited. Transfer to the beach is not used. So go for 5-7 minutes. The beach is also very wonderful with beautiful locations for photos ) there are changing rooms showers and toilets ) In General I recommend to all this Hotel one hundred percent )! Thank you for the hospitality)
04.08.2019 Anastasia
The hotel is a good 4-ka. The rooms are spacious, clean. Cleaned every day, also every day fresh towels. Restaurant too expensive, even in comparison with Moscow prices. The business lunch is at a reasonable price, but somehow, in one weekend it was offered, and the next not. It is not clear! Breakfast is great, varied! Can't say that every day is different, but always delicious and a great range. The pool is big, pool is heated, the water is very pleasant temperature. Animators good! The kids have fun. Beach, sunbeds, towels. The place is always (can come people on their towels or rent chairs), but rather freely compared to the neighboring beach there back to back lie. The sea was clean enough. The beach is also clean, but still someone Smoking and cigarette butts were found among pebbles (not very nice). To the beach there is a Shuttle (15 minutes on foot, but was too lazy to walk)))) Near the Park Riviera and lots of fun for kids! Fun and cool. In General, a positive attitude and the hotel and staff!
29.07.2019 Ekaterina
Everything is great! Very clean bed linen, clean plumbing. Room cleaning and linen change regularly. Delicious Breakfast and equally delicious business Lunches. Beach complex, of course, far, but the Shuttle service to the beach on schedule. At the beach clean. Very friendly and attentive honey.the sister in the infirmary of the beach complex.

Меню
Бронирование

Отзывы

04.08.2019 Юрий
Номер очень просторный, халаты и полотенца очень мягкие и белоснежные ) номер и ванна полностью оборудована всем необходимым) все новое) Дружелюбный и внимательный персонал ) каждый день делали уборку) Прекрасный завтрак, вкусный кофе) Бассейн открытый достаточно чистый, безопасный для детей, шезлонгов вполне достаточно )! Закрытый бассейн и спортзал тоже отличные) В Спа зоне не успел побывать. Трансфертом до пляжа не пользовались. Так как идти минут 5-7. Пляж отеля тоже очень замечательный, с очень красивыми локациями для фото ) есть раздевалки душевые и туалеты ) Вообщем рекомендую всем данный Отель сто процентов )! Спасибо вам гостеприимство)
04.08.2019 Anastasia
Отель хорошая 4-ка. Номера просторные, чистые. Убирают каждый день, также каждый день меняют полотенца. Ресторан дороговато даже в сравнении с московскими ценами. Бизнес ланч есть по приемлемой цене, но почему- то в одни выходные его предлагали, а в следующие нет. Не понятно! Завтраки отличные, разнообразные! Не могу сказать, что каждый день все разное, но всегда вкусно и ассортимент большой. Бассейн большой, детский бассейн подогревается, вода очень приятной температуры. Аниматоры хорошие! Детям весело. Свой пляж, лежаки, полотенца. Места есть всегда (могут приходить люди со стороны на своих полотенцах или арендовать лежак), но достаточно свободно по сравнению с соседним пляжем - там спина к спине лежат. Море было достаточно чистое. Пляж тоже чист, но все равно кто-то курил и окурки встречались среди камешков (не очень приятно). До пляжа есть трансфер (пешком минут 15, но ходить было лень)))) Рядом парк Ривьера - много развлечений для детей! Весело и здорово. В целом позитивное отношение и к отелю и к персоналу!
29.07.2019 Ekaterina
Всё замечательно! Очень чистое постельное белье, чистая сантехника. Уборка в номере и смена белья - регулярно. Вкусные завтраки и не менее вкусные бизнес-ланчи. Пляжный комплекс, конечно, далековат, но трансфер до пляжа четко по расписанию. На пляже чисто. Очень приветливая и внимательная мед.сестра в медпункте пляжного комплекса.